Blogging Challenge

09

To kick off my new personal blog and to get into the habit of blogging I am going to start off with the 31 day challenge.

Day 1 June 17th

Portrait and Five Random things about myself.

Radonna Hill

1.) I have newly acquired a paranoia about contamination from reading my friends blog.

2.) I would really really like to win against my Mom at scrabble.

3.) I usually have a song going through my mind at all times.

4.) Im bossy.

5.) Someday I want to cook all the recipes I repin on Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

