Challenge Failed on Day 2

I don’t think I’m meant to be a blogger, I failed my blogging challenge on the second day! My friend Horty rocks at blogging and makes it look so easy and fun!! So rather than just throw in the towel I am going to go onto day TWO just a day late and try to make the next 30 days. 

 

My Favorite Quotes: 

I got these all from a very wise lady, my famous Doctor friend.

It is what it is

Don’t fight it

Let it go

Expect the unexpected

Life is a series of unexpected events.

 

My LEAST favorite quotes.

RELAX

Chill out.

That goes over like baptizing a cat.

One thought on “Challenge Failed on Day 2

Leave a Reply

