“Heave must have sent you” ….. ♫ ♪ ♫ ….

It Is What It Is

Published on Jul 2, 2013

“I met this wonderful person. She had it on her bucket list to meet me and see my show. I got to meet her.

We talked of make up , make up, make up and more. She is very ill on this day as of July 2nd, 2013.

Pray for her … please … we need a miracle ..

Heaven sent her into my life for sure.”
Leigh Shannon

From June 30, 2013:
“Well , got home. My trip to Arnold Palmer to meet Talia.
She is the most incredible young adult I have ever met in my life. Cancer since she was six, make up artist, model, and just a spirit that knocks you out.

We discussed lots about make up, shows, make up, me, her, make up, my shows, her trip on Ellen, make up (lol), and my life has been forever changed.

View original post 98 more words

Leave a Reply

