REGAL RAD ….

It Is What It Is

REGAL RAD ....

Radonna Lynn Hill — born in Beckley West Virginia.

I am the granddaughter of a United Pentecostal Preacher. I was always different, always a little fabulous and always had questions that “just have faith” didn’t answer for me.

From a young age, I learned to question everything and push the boundaries as far as I could.

The different things I enjoyed were all splintered for a long time. I had that “Jack of all trades, master of none” mentality. I could do just about anything I set my mind to doing but I didn’t have direction or purpose.

Lately this has changed. The question “What do you want to be when you grow up?” is no longer unanswered. I AM what I want to be. I am a creative designer!

I think thoughts and make them and reality. I put these thoughts together and create designs for others to enjoy…

View original post 256 more words

Leave a Reply

